Delete reports you no longer use in FLG Insights to keep your reports list as short as possible.

Delete a single report

There are two ways to delete a single report.

From the homepage

  1. Click the Options icon next to the report you want to delete.

  2. Click Delete from the options presented.

  3. A warning message will be shown to confirm that you want to permanently delete the report for all users in your company. This will also delete all schedules and sharing of the report and remove from your pinned reports if the report is pinned. Click Cancel if this is not what you want to do.

  4. Click Delete to confirm the deletion.
  5. The report no longer shows in your report list. All schedules and sharing of the report have also been deleted.

From the report designer

  1. Open the report you want to delete from the homepage by clicking the report name or clicking the Options icon to the right of the report and then clicking Edit.

  2. Once in the report designer click the Options icon and Delete.

  3. A warning message will be shown to confirm that you want to permanently delete the report for all users in your company. This will also delete all schedules and sharing of the report and remove from your pinned reports if the report is pinned. Click Cancel if this is not what you want to do.

  4. Click Delete to confirm the deletion.
  5. The report no longer shows in your report list. All schedules and sharing of the report have also been deleted.

Delete multiple reports

Multiple reports can be deleted from the homepage.

  1. Select one or more reports you want to delete by clicking the check box to the left of each report name. You can use the Select all check box at the top of the reports list if you want to delete all reports for all users on the page. An Actions button will be shown at the top of the reports list.

  2. Click Actions > Delete.

  3. A warning message will be shown to confirm that you want to permanently delete the report(s) for all users in your company. This will also delete all schedules and sharing of the report and remove from your pinned reports if the report is pinned. Click Cancel if this is not what you want to do.

  4. Click Delete to confirm the deletion.
  5. The report(s) no longer shows in your report list. All schedules and sharing of the report(s) have also been deleted.

Let us know how we can improve FLG on our feedback site.