Revert to an earlier version of a report
Revert to an earlier version of a report saved in the same session in FLG Insights if you discover a problem, mistake or want to experiment.
In the report designer click the Options icon and Revert changes. This option will be disabled if no changes have been made to the report since it was last saved.
A warning message will be shown to confirm that you want to revert changes. All changes in the current session will be lost. You will be told when the current session started. Click Cancel if this is not what you want to do.
Click Revert to confirm.
- You may be prompted to re-run the report.
Tip: There is no undo function in the report designer to remove changes one at a time. You can always try something and then revert to the previously saved report if it does not create the results you want.
Let us know how we can improve FLG on our feedback site.